ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
office@lyndon.org.uk
0121 743 3402
Timings of School Day and Term Dates
Home

Timings of School Day and Term Dates

Students should arrive at school by 08.30 to be at tutor or assembly punctually at 08.40

The School Day

FOR ALL YEAR GROUPS

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

 

Assembly/Tutor  8:40 am – 9:10 am
Lesson 1  9:10 am – 10:25 am
Break 10:25 am – 10:45 am
Lesson 2 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Lesson 3 12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Lunch  1:15 pm –  1:45 pm
Lesson 4  1:45 pm –   3:00 pm

 

Tuesday

(Every week)

Assembly/Tutor  8:40 am –  9:10 am
Lesson 1  9:10 am – 10:10 am
Break 10:10 am – 10:30 am
Lesson 2 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Lesson 3 11:30 pm – 12:30 pm
Lunch 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm
Lesson 4   1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Student Dismissal   2:00 pm

 

           

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

STAFF ONLY Monday 2nd September 2019 (STAFF ONLY)
STAFF ONLY Tuesday 2nd September 2019 (STAFF ONLY)
TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th September 2019 (ALL STUDENTS)
HALF TERM Monday 28th October 2019 -> Friday 1st November 2018
STAFF ONLY  Friday 29th November 2019
TERM ENDS Thursday 19th December 2019
STAFF ONLY Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

TERM STARTS Monday 6th January 2020
HALF TERM Monday 17th February 2020 -> Friday 21st February 2020
TERM ENDS Thursday 2nd April 2020
STAFF ONLY Friday 3rd April 2020 (STAFF ONLY)

SUMMER TERM 2020

TERM STARTS Monday 20th April 2020
MAY DAY
Friday 8th May 2020
HALF TERM Monday 25th May 2020 -> Friday 29th May 2020
TERM ENDS Friday 17th July 2020
STAFF ONLY Monday 20th July 2020 (STAFF ONLY)