ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
office@lyndon.org.uk
0121 743 3402
Key Staff
Home

Key Staff

Senior Leadership Group

Staff Role Contact Details
Mr A Butt Principal

Dawn.Phipps@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs S Kapswara Vice Principal

Syreeta.Kapswara@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mr M Szwaba
Vice Principal

Michael.Szwaba@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mr R Bohdanowitsch Interim Vice Principal (Behaviour)

Richard.Bohdanowitsch@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mr D Kelly Assistant Principal

Dave.Kelly@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mr D Hawkins Assistant Principal

David.Hawkins@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs D Owen Assistant Principal

Danielle.Owen@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs S Bloomer Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sarah.Bloomer@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Pastoral Team

 

 

Staff Role Contact Details
Mrs K Page Pastoral Manager Year 7 

kirsty.page@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mr Aqeel

Pastoral Manager Year 8 

Aqeel.Butt@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs Clark Pastoral Manager Year 9 

Lynsey.Clark@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs Kelly-O’Gorman Pastoral Manager Year 10 

jacqueline.O’Gorman@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

Mrs Sheldon Pastoral Manager Year 11 

caroline.sheldon@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402

SENDCo / SEN Team

Staff Role Contact Details
Mrs C Vines Trust SENDCO

Christa.vines@summitlearningtrust.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 628 1311

Miss J Hill School SENDCO

Jo.Hill@lyndon.org.uk

Telephone: 0121 743 3402