ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
office@lyndon.org.uk
0121 743 3402

School Calendar List

  • Spring Half Term


    Thursday, 11th February 2021 - Friday, 19th February 2021






    Europe/London
    Spring Half Term


    No Location


    2021-02-11 00:00:00
    2021-02-19 24:00:00





  • Staff Inset Day



    Friday, 12th February 2021





    Europe/London
    Staff Inset Day


    No Location



    2021-02-12 00:00:00
    2021-02-12 24:00:00




  • Easter Break


    Wednesday, 31st March 2021 - Friday, 16th April 2021






    Europe/London
    Easter Break


    No Location


    2021-03-31 00:00:00
    2021-04-16 24:00:00





  • Staff Inset Day



    Thursday, 1st April 2021





    Europe/London
    Staff Inset Day


    No Location



    2021-04-01 00:00:00
    2021-04-01 24:00:00




  • Good Friday



    Friday, 2nd April 2021





    Europe/London
    Good Friday


    No Location



    2021-04-02 00:00:00
    2021-04-02 24:00:00




  • Easter Sunday



    Sunday, 4th April 2021





    Europe/London
    Easter Sunday


    No Location



    2021-04-04 00:00:00
    2021-04-04 24:00:00




  • Start of Summer Term



    Monday, 19th April 2021





    Europe/London
    Start of Summer Term


    No Location



    2021-04-19 00:00:00
    2021-04-19 24:00:00




  • Early May Bank Holiday



    Monday, 3rd May 2021





    Europe/London
    Early May Bank Holiday


    No Location



    2021-05-03 00:00:00
    2021-05-03 24:00:00




  • Summer Half Term


    Monday, 31st May 2021 - Friday, 4th June 2021






    Europe/London
    Summer Half Term


    No Location


    2021-05-31 00:00:00
    2021-06-04 24:00:00





  • Summer Term Ends



    Wednesday, 21st July 2021





    Europe/London
    Summer Term Ends


    No Location



    2021-07-21 00:00:00
    2021-07-21 24:00:00