0121 743 3402

Solihull Admissions

The following schools are carrying out a consultation:

Bentley Heath CE Primary School

Bishop Wilson CE Primary School

Lady Katherine Leveson CE Primary School

Light Hall School

Our Lady of the Wayside Catholic Primary School

Smith’s Wood Primary Academy

St Alphege CE Infant & Junior Schools

St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School

St George & St Teresa Catholic Primary School

St Margaret’s CE Primary School

St Mary & St Margaret’s CE Primary School

St Patrick’s CE Primary School

The consultation period is from 20 December 2021 to 31 January 2022

You can view the proposed admission arrangements on each school’s website or on the Solihull Council website:

School admission arrangements (<>

Comments or views regarding the proposed arrangements should be sent to the relevant school or academy by 5pm on 31 January 2022.

Admission arrangements for all other schools and academies in Solihull will not be changed.

Nicky Eatherington
Team Leader School Admissions
Solihull School Admissions Team

0121 704 6726 (Direct Line)
0121 704 6693 (Team Line)