ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
Timings of School Day and Term Dates
Home

Timings of School Day and Term Dates

Students should arrive at school by 08.30 to be at tutor or assembly punctually at 08.40

The School Day

Week 1 and 2 Monday-Friday

Arrival at School 8:30
Tutor / Assembly 8:40 – 9:10
Period 1 9:10 – 10:25
Breakfast 10:25 – 10:45
Period 2 10:45 – 12:00
Period 3 12:00 – 13:15
Lunch 13:15 – 13:45
Period 4 13:45 – 15:00

Term Dates 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

TERM STARTS Monday 4th September 2017 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 (STAFF ONLY)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Y7 ONLY)
Thursday 7th September (ALL STUDENTS)
HALF-TERM Monday 23rd October 2017 > Friday 27th October 2017
TERM STARTS Monday 30th October 2017 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 31st October 2017 (ALL STUDENTS)
TERM ENDS Friday 22nd December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Monday 8th January 2018 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 9th January 2018 (ALL STUDENTS)
HALF-TERM Monday 19th February 2018 > Friday 23rd February 2018
TERM ENDS Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Monday 16th April 2018 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 17th April 2018 (ALL STUDENTS)
MAY DAY Monday 7th May 2018
HALF-TERM Monday 28th May 2018 > Friday 1st June 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 20th July 2018 (STUDENTS’ LAST DAY)

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
STUDENTS NOT IN SCHOOL ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:-

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018/2019

Please note insert days are to be inserted for 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Monday 3rd September 2018 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 (ALL STUDENTS)
HALF TERM Monday 29th October 2018 -> Friday 2nd November 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 7th January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18th February 2019 -> Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019
MAY DAY Monday 6th May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 -> Friday 31st May 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2019