ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
Timings of School Day and Term Dates
Home

Timings of School Day and Term Dates

Students should arrive at school by 08.30 to be at tutor or assembly punctually at 08.40

The School Day

Week 1 and 2 Monday-Friday

Arrival at School 8:30
Tutor / Assembly 8:40 – 9:10
Period 1 9:10 – 10:25
Breakfast 10:25 – 10:45
Period 2 10:45 – 12:00
Period 3 12:00 – 13:15
Lunch 13:15 – 13:45
Period 4 13:45 – 15:00

Term Dates 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Monday 3rd September 2018 (STAFF ONLY)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 (YEAR 7 STUDENTS ONLY)

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (ALL YEAR GROUPS)

HALF TERM Monday 29th October 2018 -> Friday 2nd November 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 7th January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18th February 2019 -> Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019
MAY DAY Monday 6th May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 -> Friday 31st May 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2019